Contact information

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like further information about customised programmes.

Oslo

Tom Lindtein
Business Development Director

Tel: +47 464 10 077
E-mail: tom.lindtein@bi.no

Nina Elstad
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 464 10 798
E-mail: nina.e.elstad@bi.no

Hilde Nordli
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 464 10 080
E-mail: hilde.nordli@bi.no

Hoa Le Nguyen
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 464 10 847
E-mail: hoa@bi.no

David Sagen 
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 938 00 236
E-mail: david.sagen@bi.no

Giert von der Lippe 
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 464 10 512
E-mail: giert.v.d.lippe@bi.no

Harald Hvidsted 
Business Development Manager

E-mail: harald.hvidsten@bi.no

Bergen

Rita Aud Tveiten 
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 982 51 611
E-mail: rita.a.tveiten@bi.no

Stavanger

Grethe Andersen 
Business Development Manager

Tel: +47 982 51 735
E-mail: grethe.andersen@bi.no