Exchange programme

Contact information for partners

International Office 
e-mail: international.office@bi.no

Eline B. Jensrud
Head of International Office
Inbound Study Abroad Programmes
e-mail: eline.b.jensrud@bi.no

Hanne Framnes
Senior Adviser
Outgoing Exchange, Projects
e-mail: hanne.framnes@bi.no

Ellen Tobiasson
Senior Adviser
Erasmus Coordinator, Exchange Agreements, Double Degree and QTEM Programmes
e-mail: ellen.tobiasson@bi.no

Hege Jordheim
Senior Adviser
Outgoing Exchange
e-mail: hege.jordheim@bi.no

Audrey Paton
Adviser
Outgoing Exchange
e-mail: audrey.paton@bi.no

Henriette Andersen
Adviser
Study Abroad Programmes
e-mail: henriette.andersen@bi.no

Heidi Elisabeth Bekjorden
Adviser
Incoming Exchange
e-mail: heidi.e.bekjorden@bi.no

Dorothee Witte
Adviser
Summer Programmes, back in office 1 November 2020
e-mail: dorothee.witte@bi.no

Teodora Tufa
Administrative Support
e-mail: teodora.tufa@bi.no