Learninglab

itslearning specialists

Each campus and program area has its own itslearning specialist who is responsible for support and training of colleagues.

Bergen   Tony.R.Andersen@bi.no
Simen.O.Vikdal@bi.no
93282382
98251618
       
Distance education   Lise.S.Aakvaag@bi.no
Ole.A.Loseth@bi.no 
Annette.D.Nilsen@bi.no

46410042
99398885
98664561

       
Oslo Bachelor

Trude.S.Larsen@bi.no 
Atle.Ilebekk@bi.no
46410183
98251621
  Master

Elise.Rolland@bi.no
Sandra.C.M.Garza@bi.no 
Niraja.Upadhyaya@bi.no
46410056
46410676
46410418
  PhD Gro.Thomsen@bi.no  46410369
  Executive Master of Management

Elisabeth.M.Lund@bi.no

46410073
  EMBA Idoia.Olazar@bi.no  46410891
  Corporate Inger.Eggebo@bi.no 46410149
       
Stavanger Bachelor Karianne.N.Middelthon@bi.no 98251702 
       
Trondheim Executive Hege.F.Lie@bi.no 98251752
  Bachelor Morten.Kjelaas@bi.no 98251702
       
China-programs  

Sissel.Hammerstrom@bi.no

46410276
       
Library   Sigrid.N.Gimse@bi.no 46410249
       
LearningLab  

Vegard.Skipnes@bi.no
Morten.Frellumstad@bi.no

46410859
46410717

 

Go back to:

 

Itslearning

Main page Faculty Helpdesk