Study at BI

Ask our students!

Do you have questions on what it's like to study in Norway at BI? Ask one of our students!

Deciding where to study is a big decision. Moving to a new country to study is even bigger. 

We know you might have several questions, which is why we have created this page to feature current students who are here to help. Their role as student ambassadors is to provide you with all the answers and feedback to whatever might be on your mind. Don't hesitate to ask! They have already made the transition to student life at BI, so they are perfectly qualified to answer your questions and share what they have learned first hand from their own experiences. 

Deciding where to study is a big enough decision. Let us help with the rest!

Meet our student ambassadors

 

More student ambassadors from around the world

  • Anastasiia

    Country:  Ukraine 

    Programme: Master of Science in Business with a major in Finance

    Email:  Anastasiia.Andriievska@bi.no 

  • Mathias

    Country:  Greece & Norway

    Programme:  Bachelor of Science in Business (Siviløkonom)

    Email:  Mathias.P.Hansen@bi.no

  • Jinglu

    Country:  China

    Programme:  BBA - specialisation in International Business

    Email:  Jinglu.Zhao@bi.no

  • Matthias

    Country:  Germany

    Programme:  Master of Science in Business with a major in Finance

    Email:  Matthias.Breil@bi.no

  • Francisco

    Country:  Nicaragua

    Programme:  Master of Science in Finance

    Email:  Francisco.J.B.Escobar@bi.no

  • Anh

    Country:  Vietnam

    Programme:  Master of Science in Finance

    Email:  Anh.N.Le@bi.no

  • Artem

    Country:  Russia

    Programme:  Master of Science in Business with a major in Marketing

    Email:  Artem.Myreev@bi.no

  • Minja

    Country:  Serbia

    Programme:  Master of Science in Finance

    Email:  Minja.Rankov@bi.no