-
Study at BI

Campus Stavanger

Our campus in Stavanger is located in new and modern premises with a stunning view over Byfjorden. At campus Stavanger you will meet committed lectureres and an engaging student community.

Opening hours

These are the ordinary opening hours. At times (E.g. Exam periods and holidays), the opening hours will differ from the ordinary opening hours. Students can read more about this in the student portal. 

  Building Building (with student ID card) Reception Library
Mon-Fri 07:30-16:00 08:00-20:00 07:30-16:00 09:00-15:00
Sat-Sun Closed 08:00-20:00 Closed Closed

Easter 2022

  Building Reception Library
Monday 11 April 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 16:00 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 12 April 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 16:00 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 13 April 08:00 - 20:00 07:30 - 16:00 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 14 April - Friday 15 April Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 16 April - Sunday  17 April Closed Closed Closed
Monday 18 April Closed Closed Closed

Holidays spring 2022

  • Sunday 1 May, Tuesday 17 May and Thursday 26 Mai: Access with student ID card. 
  • Sunday 5 June and Monday 6 June: Access with student ID card