The Organisation

The BI Senate

The BI Senate is the highest decision-making body on academic matters, based on a delegation of authority from the Board.

The Senate determines the content of education offered by BI, rules and regulations for admission, exemptions, exams, examination results and required competence level for faculty.

The Senate makes recommendations to the President related to the appointment of faculty. The Senate has 15 members, two deputy representatives and two deans as observeres.