Experts on the Corona Crisis

17 March 2020

BI researchers offer expert knowledge to media on health care management, economics, banks and lending, digital work, digital teaching, global supply chains and more.

Health care management

Associate Professor Bjørn Erik Mørk 
Phone: +47 40224258 
Email: bjorn.e.mork@bi.no

Supply chain preparedness and crisis management

Professor Marianne Jahre 
Phone: +47 46410475 
Email: marianne.jahre@bi.no

Global value chains and multinational companies

Professor Gabriel R. G. Benito 
Phone: +47 46410455 
E-post: gabriel.r.g.benito@bi.no

Economic prognoses

Associate Professor Leif Anders Thorsrud 
Phone: +47 98837976 
Email: leif.a.thorsrud@bi.no

Oil markets and macroeconomics

Professor Hilde C. Bjørnland 
Phone: +47 46410767 
Email: hilde.c.bjornland@bi.no

Monetary policy

Professor Tommy Sveen 
Phone: +47 46410097 
Email: tommy.sveen@bi.no

Professor Gisle James Natvik
Phone: +47 46410677
Email: gisle.j.natvik@bi.no

Fiscal policy

Professor Gisle James Natvik
Phone: +47 46410677
Email: gisle.j.natvik@bi.no

Labor markets

Research Professor Espen R. Moen
Phone: +47 46410786
Email: espen.r.moen@bi.no

Stock markets

Associate Professor Espen Henriksen 
Phone: +47 46410646 
Email: espen.henriksen@bi.no

Banks and lending

Professor Charlotte Østergaard 
Phone: +47 46410520 
Email: charlotte.ostergaard@bi.no

Professor Gisle James Natvik
Phone: +47 46410677
Email: gisle.j.natvik@bi.no

Digital leadership, digital work and effective digital teams

Professor Sut I Wong 
Phone: +47 46410723 
Email: sut.i.wong@bi.no

Virtual teams and digital leadership

Associate Professor Donatella De Paoli 
Phone: +47 46410674 
Email: donatella.d.paoli@bi.no

Digital teaching

Associate Professor Espen Andersen 
Phone: +47 46410452 
Email: espen.andersen@bi.no

Digital education

Associate Professor Anne Berit Swanberg 
Phone: +47 46410755 
Email: anne.b.swanberg@bi.no

Taxation

Professor Ole Gjems-Onstad 
Phone: +47 46410419 
Email: ole.gjems-onstad@bi.no

Tourism and the travel business

Professor Nina M. Iversen 
Phone: +47 46410194 
Email: nina.m.iversen@bi.no

Company law and contract law

Professor Tore Bråthen 
Phone: +47 46410415 
Email: tore.brathen@bi.no

Economics and management in arts and culture

Professor Anne-Britt Gran 
Phone: +47 46410678 
Email: anne-britt.gran@bi.no

Economics and management in the media business

Associate Professor Erik Wilberg 
Phone: +47 98251671 
E-post: erik.wilberg@bi.no

 

Complete list of experts at BI

You can also see all news here.