Calendar

Online programme event for Latin America

Interested in learning more about BI's full-time programmes? Join us for this online event designed for prospective students from Latin America.

Meet our counsellors and learn about our curriculum, admission requirements, scholarships and more!

For more information regarding this event and to register, please visit the Talk Global Study webpage.

Time:
21:00 - 01:00 Oslo
14:00 - 18:00 Bogota, Mexico, Quito, Lima
16:00 - 20:00 Santiago, Buenos Aires

Practical information

  • Time:Saturday, 03 October 2020 21:00 - Sunday, 04 October 2020 01:00
  • Place:Online