Calendar

Online programme event for South East Asia

Interested in learning more about BI's full-time programmes? Join us for this online event designed for prospective students from South East Asia.

Meet our counsellors and learn about our curriculum, admission requirements, scholarships and more!

For more information regarding this event and to register, please visit the Talk Global Study webpage.

Time:
10:00 - 14:00 Oslo
15:00 - 19:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:00 - 20:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Manila

Practical information

  • Time:Saturday, 10 October 2020 10:00 - 14:00
  • Place:Online