Calendar

Online programme event for the Middle East

Interested in learning more about BI's full-time programmes? Join us for this online event designed for prospective students from the Middle East.

Meet our counsellors and learn about our curriculum, admission requirements, scholarships and more!

For more information regarding this event and to register, please visit the Talk Global Study webpage.

Time:
13:00 - 17:00 Oslo
14:00 - 18:00 Riyadh, Doha, Kuwait
15:00 - 19:00 Dubai, Muscat

Practical information

  • Time:Friday, 16 October 2020 13:00 - 17:00
  • Place:Online