Calendar

Online programme event for Canada

Interested in learning more about BI's full-time programmes? Join us for this online event designed for prospective students from Canada.

Meet our counsellors and learn about our curriculum, admission requirements, scholarships and more!

For more information regarding this event and to register, please visit the  Study and Go Abroad webpage.

Time:
20:00 - 02:00 Oslo
14:00 - 20:00 Toronto
11:00 - 17:00 Vancouver

Practical information

  • Time:Thursday, 24 September 2020 20:00 - Friday, 25 September 2020 02:00
  • Place:Online