To lead committee appointed by the ministry of culture

28 November 2018

Professor Sigrid Røyseng will lead a model and method committee for artist surveys. Associate Professor Irina Eidsvold-Tøien is also in the committee.

An external committee is set up by ministry of culture to advise on the organisation of future investigations of artists' working and living conditions.

Committee members:

  • Leader Professor Sigrid Røyseng,
  • Researcher Anders Barstad
  • Professor Trine Bille
  • Associate Professor Irina Eidsvold-Tøien
  • Dr. Erik Peurell
  • Senior Researcher Mari Torvik Heian
You can also see all news here.